‘The Avon Gorge’ – a nature documentary

Why hello there, and a wishing you all a very happy chocolate-eating holiday!
It’s been far too long since I’ve written on this blog, and I sincerely apologise for that.
However, I am able to inform you that as of last week I finished my film – and it’s been a long time coming!
For the moment it’s only up on vimeo but I’m tempted to upload it to youtube as well – anyone have any thoughts on this?

And of course, any thoughts on the film would be greatly appreciated. Enjoy!

 

One thought on “‘The Avon Gorge’ – a nature documentary

I'd like to know your opinion too

